Live Gays
See Our Newest Models HERE!
Even MORE gay models.

Purchase Time

Name: Ted
Height: 6'1"
Age: 24

Email: ted@videosecrets.com

Name: Pierce
Height: 5'9"
Age: 18

Email: pierce@videosecrets.com

Name: Pablo
Height: 5'7
Age: 23

Email: pablo@videosecrets.com

Name: Patrick
Height: 5'6
Age: 20

Email: patrick@videosecrets.com

Name: Jace
Height: 5'10"
Age: 28

Email: jace@videosecrets.com

Name: Jesse
Height: 5'9"
Age: 24

Email: jesse@videosecrets.com

Name: K.C.
Height: 6'1"
Age: 24

Email: kc@videosecrets.com

Name: Dakoda
Height: 5'7"
Age: 25

Email: dakoda@videosecrets.com

Name: Damien
Height: 5'6"
Age: 22

Email: damien@videosecrets.com

Name: Dave
Height: 5'8"
Age: 26

Email: dave@videosecrets.com

Name: Gerrard
Height: 5'8"
Age: 21

Email: gerrard@videosecrets.com

Name: Carlos
Height: 5'9"
Age: 23

Email: carlos@videosecrets.com

Name: Chris
Height: 5'7"
Age: 24

Email: chris@videosecrets.com

Name: Cowboy
Height: 5'11"
Age: 26

Email: cowboy@videosecrets.com 

Name: August
Height: 5'7"
Age: 25

Email: august@videosecrets.com

Name: Billy
Height: 5'10"
Age: 23

Email: billy@videosecrets.com

Name: Aaron
Height: 5'5"
Age: 19

Email: aaron@videosecrets.com

Name: Cage
Height: 5'8"
Age: 20

Email: cage@videosecrets.com

Name: Lars
Height: 5'10"
Age: 22

Email: lars@videosecrets.com

Name: Flex
Height: 5'10"
Age: 22

Email: flex@videosecrets.com

Name: Copper
Height: 5'6"
Age: 25

Email: copper@videosecrets.com

Name: Brad
Height: 6'2"
Age: 24

Email: brad@videosecrets.com

Name: Teeze
Height: 5'6"
Age: 20

Email: teeze@videosecrets.com

Name: Zack
Height: 5'11
Age: 24

Email: zack@videosecrets.com

Name: Myles
Height: 5'10"
Age: 21

Email: myles@videosecrets.com

Name: Kelly
Height: 5'9"
Age: 29

Email: kelly@videosecrets.com

Name: Winston
Height: 6'1
Age: 26

Email: winston@videosecrets.com

Name: Tommy
Height: 5'8
Age: 24

Email: tommy@videosecrets.com

Name: Shawn
Height: 5'11
Age:23

Email: sean@videosecrets.com

Name: Robin
Height: 6'
Age: 25

Email: robin@videosecrets.com



HARDCORE DUOS

Names: Kal & Patrick

 

Email: kalpat@videosecrets.com

Names: Copper & PT

 

Email: copperpt@videosecrets.com


Preview our service.

Enter the live show!

Problems?  Check the Help Desk.

Go back to the home page.

Meet our gay models.

Purchase Time

Home | Live Amateur Hardcore | Barely 18 Live Teens | Wanna Date? | B&D Live Dungeon | Easy Sex
Gay View | Live Lesbians | Live Girls | Live Gays | Live Hardcore Hookers | Private Live Sex | LiveView
Phone Sex | Phone Date | Gay Hardcore | Sex Planet | Galactic Sex | Shemales | XXX Dungeon
Sex CD's | Sex Toys | Write

©Shimmers™ is a Trademark of Internet Co., Copyright 1997-2008 Internet Co. All Rights Reserved.